April OTM Audio

Tuesday 04-30-13 Mark Lawrence hosts with Organizations United for the Environment concerned about a proposed tire burning operation in White Deer Township. Tood Bieber http://youtu.be/VJpWbN2hanw, Justin Charles and others discuss the Boy Scouts upcoming homosexual scout vote.
Monday 04-29-13 Mark Lawrence and Maria Culp host talking about Internet Sales Tax and prevailing wage with Todd Ross of T. Ross Construction.
Friday 04-26-13 Mark Lawrence and Ben Reichley host with open phones.
Thursday 04-25-13 Mark Lawrence hosts with guests from a new youth organization that is forming, the Lewisburg Arts Festival and Open Phones.
Wednesday04-24-13 Mark Lawrence and Peggy Chamberlain-Roup with open phones. Topics: Gun control, abortion, and the US constitution.
Tuesday 04-23-13 Attorney Clifford Rieders on the handling of the Boston bombing suspect. Then at 9am: Samantha Pearson on the ‘real cost’ of food and energy. Here are here links: Climate math infographic is here. The science and answer to all the skeptics is all maintained here . The Lewisburg Coop volunteer effort is here. And a timely Earth Day piece about eating for the planet from Grist.
Monday 04-22-13 Charlie Ross from GSVCC with hosts Mark and Ben
Friday 04-19-13 US Senator Pat Toomey on gun control, and updates on the manhunt in the Boston area.
Thursday 04-18-13 Mark Lawrence talks with Joe Lundberg from AccuWeather on climate change, and Patrick Kelley, Shikellamy Superintendent, stops by to discuss topics in the district.
Wednesday 04-17-13 Mark Lawrence with Michelle Sanders, Union County EMA coordinator and chair of a homeland security task force. Mark Sullivan, Freeburg, completed 27 Boston Marathons, and founder of www.irunicoach.com.
Tuesday 04-16-13 Mark Lawrence with Freddi Carlip of Runners Gazette, and Pastor Andrew Weaver, and the latest info on the Boston Marathon bombings
Monday 04-15-13 Mark Lawrence and Ben Reichley host with Open Phones
Friday 04-12-13
Mark Lawrence and Than Mitchell continue the gun debate.
Thursday 04-11-13
Your calls and comments on the new proposed gun law, plus a discussion on the continuing help offered to Hurricane Sandy victims.
Wednesday 04-10-13 Dr. Paul Dion and Dr. Sinisa Vukelic on prostate cancer research, Zach Stotter and Emily Robinson of www.susquehannacleanup.com, and Drake Saxton on Sunbury’s Moran site.
Tuesday 04-09-13 Geraldo Rivera plus David Imhoof and Joe McGranaghan on history and ‘misremembering.’
Monday 04-08-13 Barry Schoch on the CSVT and your calls and comments
Friday04-05-13 Fracking Discussion with Ben, Than, Rev. Leah Schade & Dr. Wendy Lee
Thursday 04-04-13 Joe McGranaghan – CSVT/Linn Conservancy
Wednesday 04-03-13 Stephen Stamos on the global economy and North Korea
Tuesday 04-02-13 Rep. Lynda Schlegel Culver
Monday 04-01-13 Maria Culp guest hosts with Open Phones